Black Hawk Creek Saddle Club
winners group picture

2009 Show Season

Michael Schreck

June 11 and 12 -Show Chair - Louie Bouchard, Soo Greiman, Jane Cyphers
June 12 rescheduled to September 11. Judge Jill Paxton

June 5 and 6 Show Chair - Louie Bouchard

June 25 and 26 Show Chair - Bep Noteboom and Soo Greiman
Youth Horsemanship Buckle to Andrea Schrage

July 10 and 11 - Show Chair - John Schreck, Sheila Petry, John Wagner
Show rescheduled to a double judged show on the 18th and games on the 19th.
Junior Queen - Meredith Williams; Senior Queen - Taylor Wessels

July 17 and 18 - Show Chair - Jane Cyphers, John Walker

August 7 and 8- Show Chair - Cindy Paige, Connie Taplin, Jolene Carolan
Show rescheduled to August 22 and 23
Hi-point adult timed – Lisa Starn: Hi-point adult judged – Crissy Lenth

2009 Board of Directors

President: John Schreck, Vice President: John Wagner, Secretary: Sheila Petry, Treasurer: Connie Taplin, Membership: Cindy Paige, Historian: Rachel Lampson, Reporter/Points: Kris Brimm, At-large: Jolene Carolan, Bep Noteboom, Don Lentz, Louie Bouchard, Soo Greiman, John Walker, Jane Cyphers, Dave Sweeney, Peg Bettis.