Black Hawk Creek Saddle Club

2006 Show Season

Buckle winner

June 2 and 3 Show Chair – Louie Bouchard
Judge Denise Honnald

June 16 and 17 Show Chair – John Schreck and Sheila Petry
show was called after adult walk trot due to rain

July 7 and 8 Show Chair – John Wagner
Double judged from Pony western pleasureJ
Junior Queen – Hope Petry; Senior Queen – Cassandra Kubik

July 14 and 15 - Show Chair – Don Lentz
Judge: Jeff Metcalf

Youth Horsemanship Buckle to Holly Halstead

August 4 and 5 - Show Chair – Soo Greiman
Timed Watters Hi-point – Chelsea Bouchard
Judged Watters Hi-point - Callie Cyphers–

2006 Board of Directors

President: John Schreck, Vice President: John Wagner, Secretary: Sheila Petry, Treasurer: Jane Cyphers, Membership: Cindy Paige, Historian: Rachel Lampson, Reporter/Points: Kris Brimm, At-large: Don Lentz, Bep Noteboom, Leon Johnson, Louie Bouchard, Soo Greiman