Black Hawk Creek Saddle Club
Jane Cyphers

2005 Calendar

Membership Kickoff; Sunday April 17, 2005 at the Cyphers Arena in Cedar Falls.

June 10 and 11 Show Chair – Louie Bouchard

July 1 and 2 Show Chair – Bep Noteboom
Junior Queen – Sierra Kubik; Senior Queen – Cassie Kubik
Court: Raydene Gray, Brooke Cornelius, Jessica Nie, Chelsea Bouchard, Anna Nieman
Princess Candidates: Gabi Petry, Allison Taplin, Kate Grover, Breanna Ellis, Hope Petry, Katie Stewart, Brettyn Grover, Holly Halstead, Kari Paige, Stefanie Walker

July 8 and 9 - Show Chair - John Wagner
Youth Horsemanship Buckle to Paige Johnson

August 5 and 6 - Show Chair – Don Lentz

August 26 and 27 - Show Chair – Sheila Petry
Marion Watters Traveling Trophy Women’s Pleasure went to Sue Ayres and Two Steps to Heaven
The Carol Watters Traveling trophy went to Men’s pleasure winner John Walker.

Fall Trail Ride and Breakfast; Sunday, September, 18, 2005 at Brown’s Heritage Farm

Year End Awards Banquet held Sunday, November 20, 2005 at Big Bill’s in Evansdale. Awards at 3pm; dinner to follow

2005 Board of Directors

President: John Schreck, Vice President: John Wagner, Secretary: Soo Greiman, Treasurer: Jane Cyphers, Membership: Cindy Paige, Historian: Rachel Lampson, Reporter/Points: Kris Brimm, At-large: Don Lentz, Bep Noteboom, Leon Johnson, Louie Bouchard, Sheila Petry, Karen Greene.